Portrait of Little H

I’m overwhelmed by the kind people who are interested enough in my art work to have requested commissioned personal pieces for them. I am one delighted lady! I’ll be one busy bee this summer, steadily working on several pieces.

Here is one piece I finished recently, commissioned by my besty (Beeks) for her mother’s belated birthday present. It’s a portrait of her young sister, Hannah. She’s as cute as a button!

I had a lot of great reference pictures provided by Beeks, which I pulled different pieces, poses and facial expressions from to create this piece. I feel really made this portrait successful – here’s hoping Beek’s mum likes it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

