Today’s frivolities

Today…

My heart strings were being tugged by Sparklehorse ♥
 

I saw an extremely good lookalike of my ultimate muzak crush, Julian Casablancas, he winked at me! Swoooon!

My day in pictures ::


phew! that took an age and a half, hope everyone’s enjoying the strange amalgamation of windy + sunny + rainy weather over in Scotland. Oh! One old hairy bearded bloke accosted me as I got off the bus into town and asked me if I believed in God, that I would be saved from tomorrow’s Rapture day (zzzzzzz….) I politely shook my head and he yelled, “YOU’RE GOING TO HELLLLLLLL, GIRL!” ….I replied with, “Well, Hell’s a lot warmer than Scotland!”

I’m a strange little creature, ho hum!
Ciao bellas xox 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

